Clean the Leaderboard data
I want to use the leaderboard with the articulate storyline. However, the course will be used by multiple batches. I want to clean the leaderboard data once a batch is completed the module. So that their names will not appear when the next batch uses data and the next batch will see the leaderboard only with the users of their batch. Is this possible?
August 13, 2020, 1:34 am
On the widget edit page, in the Widget Data section, there is a trash can icon next to each leaderboard entry. You can click on those to remove the old rows.
August 13, 2020, 8:38 am